STAFF DIRECTORY 2013-14

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Name: Mr. Robert Major   Name: Mr. Jim Pink
Title: Principal Title: Vice Principal
Email:robert.major@wnlsd.ca Email:jim.pink@wnlsd.ca
 

SECRETARY

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

 
  Name: Mrs. Clare Hewlin     Name: Mrs. Shelley Greene-Cornick
Title: Secretary Title: Guidance Counselor
Email:clare.hewlin@wnlsd.ca Email:shelley.greene-cornick@wnlsd.ca
 

DEPARTMENT HEADS

 
  Name: Ms. Cheyanne Biggin   Name: Mr. Bernard Gushue
Title: English Department Head Title: Math Department Head
Email:cheyanne.biggin@wnlsd.ca Email: bernard.gushue@wnlsd.ca
 

INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCE TEACHERS

  Name: Ms. Suzanne Hogg   Name: Mr. Ed Flood
Title: IRT Title: IRT/Math
Email:suzanne.hogg@wnlsd.ca Email:ed.flood@wnlsd.ca
   
Name: Ms. Alicia Ayers
Title: IRT
Email: alicia.ayers@wnlsd.ca
   

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 
  Name: Mrs. Lana Brennan   Name: Mr. Jan Stephen
Title: French/Social Studies Title: Social Studies
Email:lana.brennan@wnlsd.ca Email:jan.stephen@wnlsd.ca
 
  Name: Mr. Adam Kelly   Name: Mrs Donna King
Title: English Title: Technology/Science/World Geog.
Email:adam.kelly@wnlsd.ca Email:donna.king@wnlsd.ca
 
  Name: Mrs. Daphne Reid     Name: Ms. Catherine Dinn
Title: English Title: Music
Email:daphne.reid@wnlsd.ca Email:catherine.dinn@wnlsd.ca
 
  Name: Mr. Paul Carter     Name: Mr. Stefan Way
Title: Physical Education Title: Science/Chemistry/Skilled Trades/Biology
Email: paul.carter@wnlsd.ca Email:stefan.way@wnlsd.ca
 
  Name: Mr. Brian Robson     Name: Mr. Andrew Dominie
Title: Art/Canadian Geo Title: Math
Email:brian.robson@wnlsd.ca Email:andrew.dominie@wnlsd.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

 
  Name: Mr. Wilson Foote   Name: Mr. Brad Mischaud
Title: Custodian Title: Custodian
   
  Name: Mr. Robert Whitehorne   Name: Mrs. D. Mcleod
Title: Bus Driver/Custodian Title: Student Assistant